Executive Officers                         

 

Dave Hiromoto
President
 

Colorful fish swimming in the water animation




Colorful fish swimming in the water animation





Colorful fish swimming in the water animation
 Picture coming soon!

Stan Elijah
Vice President & Secretary
 

Colorful fish swimming in the water animation




Colorful fish swimming in the water animation





Colorful fish swimming in the water animation
 




Paul Gamache

Treasurer

TFF Chairpersons






Jeff Fadden
Programs


Mike Carlson
Webmaster


Gary Phillips
Raffles


Picture coming soon!


Cliff Sullivan
Education

Pictures coming soon!

Bob Kiffin & Pat Ferguson
Outings

 



Steve Holtzclaw
Memberships



Chuck Robbins
Casting


Craig Gittings
Newsletter




Pat Ferguson
Meeting
Logistics

Bruce Germolus
Library




Showing 16 items
NamePositionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhone
--- EXECUTIVE OFFICERS ---    00 
Dave Hiromoto  President  President@TracyFlyFishers.org (209) 603-9700 01 
Stan Elijah Vice President and Secretary VicePres@TracyFlyFishers.org (209) 815-4657 02 
Paul Gamache Treasurer Treasurer@TracyFlyFishers.org (209) 914-5112 03 
---- CHAIRPERSONS ----    04 
Jeff Fadden Programs j_fadden@pacbell.net (209) 836 - 4158 05 
Mike Carlson Webmaster Webmaster@tracyflyfishers.org (925)216-2768 06 
Gary Phillips Raffles philips1969@sbcglobal.net (925) 829 - 7466 07 
Cliff Sullivan Education tightlinescliff@aol.com (209) 832-3114 08 
Bob Kiffin & Pat Ferguson Outings lkiffin@sbcglobal.net (209) 835-6321 09 
Steve Holtzclaw Membership holtzclawsm61@gmail.com (209) 833-0899  10 
Chuck Robbins Casting Library@tracyflyfishers.org  11 
Craig Gittings Newsletter Newsletter@tracyflyfishers.org  12 
Pat Ferguson Meeting Logistics Meetings@tracyflyfishers.org (209) 835-2981 13 
Bruce Germolus Library bruce.germolus@gmail.com (209) 836-9089 15 
~ vacant ~ Conservation   16 
Showing 16 items