Executive Officers                          


 

Stan Elijah
President
 

Colorful fish swimming in the water animation




Colorful fish swimming in the water animation





Colorful fish swimming in the water animation


Kevin Krause
Vice President & Secretary
 

Colorful fish swimming in the water animation




Colorful fish swimming in the water animation





Colorful fish swimming in the water animation
 

Paul Gamache
Treasurer


TFF Chairpersons



Jeff Fadden
Programs


Mike Carlson
Webmaster/Mentor



Gary Phillips
Raffles



Cliff Sullivan
Education
Certified Fly Caster


Chuck Sterni
Outings

 

Steve Holtzclaw
Memberships




Ben Byng
Conservation

     
 
 
Craig Gittings
Newsletter



Pat Ferguson
Meeting Logistics 


 
Bruce Germolus
Library


Showing 16 items
NamePositionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhone
--- EXECUTIVE OFFICERS ---    00 
Stan Elijah  President  President@TracyFlyFishers.org (209) 603-9700 01 
Kevin Krause Vice President and Secretary kkrause@curtisblueline.com (209) 879-3110 02 
Paul Gamache Treasurer Treasurer@TracyFlyFishers.org (209) 914-5112 03 
---- CHAIRPERSONS ----    04 
Jeff Fadden Programs j_fadden@pacbell.net (209) 836-4158 05 
Mike Carlson Webmaster/Mentor mdc7mdc7@comcast.net (925) 216-2768 06 
Gary Phillips Raffles philips1969@sbcglobal.net (925) 829-7466 07 
Cliff Sullivan Education tightlinescliff@aol.com (209) 832-3114 08 
Chuck Sterni Outings withafly@mac.com (209) 652-2880 09 
Steve Holtzclaw Membership holtzclawsm61@gmail.com (209) 833-0899  10 
Ben Byng Conservation benonthefly@sbcglobal.net (209) 832-1866 11 
Craig Gittings Newsletter Craiggittings@sbcglobal.net  12 
Pat Ferguson Meeting Logistics Meetings@tracyflyfishers.org (209) 835-2981 13 
Bruce Germolus Library bruce.germolus@gmail.com (209) 836-9089 15 
Chuck Robbins Casting Library@tracyflyfishers.org (209) 471-5931 16 
Showing 16 items